Postal Address

County Group Companies
461 New Churchmans Rd, New Castle, DE 19720.
Free Phone:(800) 326-8946
Telephone:(302) 322-8946
FAX:(302) 322-2894
E-mail: info@countygrp.com

Contact Form

Thank you for your interest in County Group Companies. We are dedicated to serving our customers and meeting the needs of our current and future clients. Please take a moment and complete the contact form below with any questions or feedback you may have. We appreciate the opportunity to answer your concerns and look forward to your comments.

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.

Our Team

Jim Betley
(President)
jbetley@countygrp.com
Joe Waninger
(CFO)
jwaninger@countygrp.com
Lew Morrison
(Building Sciences)
lmorrison@countygrp.com
Lew Morrison
(Marketing)
lmorrison@countygrp.com
Warren Flowers
(Environmental Services)
wflowers@countygrp.com
Nelson Constanza
(IAQ & Mold Remediation)
nconstanza@countygrp.com
Curt Simmons
(Mechanical Insulation)
csimmons@countygrp.com
Jay Hurlock
(Scaffold)
jhurlock@countygrp.com
Rich Robertson
(Estimating)
rrobertson@countygrp.com